Spectrum will be closed from 2pm on Tuesday 24th December until 8:30am on Thursday 2nd January 2020. Any orders placed during this time will be processed when we return on Thursday 2nd January 2020.

Print only orders received on Wednesday 18th December will be dispatched before Christmas, but we are unable to advise delivery dates.

Last dates for ordering printing only

  • Prints to collect  – Friday 20th December
  • Prints to post (UK) – Wednesday 18th December
  • Prints to post (EU) – Wednesday 11th December
  • Prints to post (INT) – Friday 6th December

Last dates for printing and mounting

  • Prints to Card, Kapa & PVC (to collect) – Tuesday 17th December
  • Prints to MDF, Dibond & Aluminium (to collect) – Thursday 12th December
  • Prints to Durospec (to collect) – Tuesday 10th December
  • Prints to Card, Kapa & PVC (courier) – Friday 13th December
  • Prints to MDF, Dibond & Aluminium (courier) – Tuesday 10th December
  • Prints to Durospec (courier) – Monday 9th December

Please note: We are open until 2pm on the 24th December for collections.

For European and International mounting shipments please contact us directly for deadlines. Lead times are dependent on service and destination.

All delivery times are given by Royal Mail and APC Streetwise and are a guideline only.

As Christmas is particularly busy for deliveries we would recommend ensuring your orders are placed before the deadlines above to avoid disappointment.